EN Canada Institutional

Transaction Professionals

Get in touch with us today.

Real Estate Acquisitions and Dispositions

Eastern Region

Kevin Miller
kevin.miller@barings.com
Glastonbury, CT
(860) 368-2846

Central Region

Pamela Boneham
pamela.boneham@barings.com
Chicago, IL
(312) 465-1509

Western Region

John Kennedy
john.kennedy@barings.com
El Segundo, CA
(310) 309-4353

Hotels

Jim O'Shaughnessy
jim.o'shaughnessy@barings.com
Glastonbury, CT
(860) 368-2831

Private Real Estate Debt

Central Region

Tom Cross
thomas.cross@barings.com
Dallas, TX
(972) 991-7031

Western Region

Lydia Shen
lydia.shen@barings.com
Newport Beach, CA
(949) 719-4731

Eastern Region

Joe Iadarola
joe.iadarola@barings.com
Glastonbury, CT
(860) 368-2850

Structured Real Estate Investments

Western Region

Joham Tavera
joham.tavera@barings.com
Oakland, CA
(917) 573-7913

Western Region

Scott Magoffin
scott.magoffin@barings.com
Newport Beach, CA
(949) 640-2502

Central Region

Tom Cross
thomas.cross@barings.com
Dallas, TX
(972) 991-7031

Central Region

Elvin Velez
elvin.velez@barings.com
Chicago, IL
(312) 465-1505

Eastern Region

Justin Preftakes
justin.preftakes@barings.com
New York, NY
(212) 973-5124

Eastern Region

Peter Cerrato
peter.cerrato@barings.com
Hartford, CT
(860) 509-2270

Eastern Region

Tony Soldi
tony.soldi@barings.com
Hartford, CT
(860) 509-2281